World Class Products and Services

Staff Directory

Telephone: (314) 771-8509

 

Department

Extension

Email Address

Accounting
Tammy Miller

114

tmiller@marquettetool.com

Plant Engineer
Gerry Richardson

115

grichardson@marquettetool.com

Materials/Purchasing
Travis Bench

124

tbench@marquettetool.com

Customer Service/
Sales
Kim Stubbs

142

kstubbs@marquettetool.com

Quality Assurance
Gary Willman

143

gwillman@marquettetool.com

Tooling
Ken Eckert

145

keckert@marquettetool.com

Production
Tom Houska

149

thouska@marquettetool.com